Faculty » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Email

Department

Jennifer Allen allenj@rcsnc.org English, Department Chair
Tammy Arrowood tarrowood@rcsnc.org Instructional Support
Randy Bailey randy.bailey@rcsnc.org Custodian
Donna Baldwin dbaldwin@rcsnc.org Career Development Coordinator
Jessica Beheler jbeheler@rcsnc.org Science, Department Chair
Michael Beheler mbeheler@rcsnc.org Custodian
Clint Bland cbland@rcsnc.org Physical Education
Devonte Boykins dboykins@rcsnc.org Technology Technician
Tonya Boykins tboykins@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Amy Bright abright@rcsnc.org English
Allison Brown allisonb@rcsnc.org Instructional Support
Melanie Butler mbutler@rcsnc.org Instructional Support
Theresa Butler tbutler@rcsnc.org Teacher Assistant
Sherry Byers sbyers@rcsnc.org Child Nutrition
Ramone Camp rcamp@rcsnc.org Custodian
Courtney Canipe ccanipe@rcsnc.org Science
Sarah  Cantrell sgilbert@rcsnc.org English
Tiffiney Conner tiffineyc@rcsnc.org Child Nutrition
Cherie Dalton cdalton@rcsnc.org EC Program Specialist
Lea Danner ldanner@rcsnc.org Instructional Support
Carol Deaton cdeaton@rcsnc.org McNair Staff
Jennifer Dixon jdixon@rcsnc.org Data Manager
Lori Downey ldowney@rcsnc.org Teacher Assistant
Hunter Edwards hedwards@rcsnc.org Custodian
Maggie Elliott margaret.elliott@rcsnc.org Art
Dusty Ellis dellis@rcsnc.org Custodian
Layla Ferguson lferguson@rcsnc.org Math
Denise Fowler dfowler@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Ledford Gibson lgibson@rcsnc.org Physical Education
Robyn Gordon robyn@rcsnc.org Instructional Support
Ashley Graves agraves@rcsnc.org Guidance
Melisa Greene mgreene@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Tommy Greene tommyg@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Taylor Greene taylorg@rcsnc.org Distance Learning
Morgan Greene morgang@rcsnc.org Science
Shirley Greene shirleyg@rcsnc.org Teacher Assistant
Lisa Griffith lgriffith@rcsnc.org In School Suspension
Gina Hamrick ghamrick@rcsnc.org Teacher Assistant
Tripp Hamrick tripph@rcsnc.org Teacher Assistant
Dena Hawkins dhawkins@rcsnc.org Media Specialist
Travis Haynes thaynes@rcsnc.org Math
Christy Henderson chenderson@rcsnc.org Child Nutrition
Donna Hensley dhensley@rcsnc.org Instructional Technology Facilitator
Jennifer Holland jholland@rcsnc.org Nurse
Kristy Holland kholland@rcsnc.org Social Studies
Rhonda Hollifield rmhollifield@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Kenny Hopkins khopkins@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Rebecca Hopper rhopper@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Scott Hopper scotth@rcsnc.org Assistant Principal
Denise Humphries dhumphries@rcsnc.org Guidance
Amanda Hutchins ahutchins@rcsnc.org Instructional Support
Meriwynn Jones meriwynn@rcsnc.org Social Studies, Department Chair
Joe King king@rcsnc.org Custodian
Mieko Knight mknight@rcsnc.org World Languages
Lori Koenig lkoenig@rcsnc.org World Languages
Lee Lail llail@rcsnc.org Social Studies
Chris Lee clee@rcsnc.org School Resource Officer
Monica Lee mlee@rcsnc.org McNair Staff
Sarah Logan slogan@rcsnc.org Child Nutrition
Giorgio Lowrance glowrance@rcsnc.org Graduation Coach
Kyle Maples kmaples@rcsnc.org Music
Sharon Marshall smarshall@rcsnc.org Math
Charles Matheny cmatheny@rcsnc.org Cafeteria Manager
Matt McBrayer mattm@rcsnc.org Science
Heidi McCulloch heidim@rcsnc.org Social Studies
Sarah McKinney smckinney@rcsnc.org McNair Staff
Brooks Medford bmedford@rcsnc.org McNair Staff
David Milam dmilam@rcsnc.org Teacher Assistant
Mickey Moore mmoore@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Marla Morgan mmorgan@rcsnc.org English
Phillip Murray pmurray@rcsnc.org Administrative Assistant
Shakara Morrison-Shuford smshuford@rcsnc.org Assistant Principal
Shane O'Donnell sodonnell@rcsnc.org McNair Staff
Amy Owens amyg@rcsnc.org Math, Department Chair
Grant Pecheck gpecheck@rcsnc.org Davidson College Advisor
Joyce Pruitt jpruitt@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Laura Ray laura.hopper@rcsnc.org Instructional Support
Drew Reynolds dreynolds@rcsnc.org Physical Education
Anissa Roberts anissar@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Tony Ross tross@rcsnc.org Custodian
Brint Russell brussell@rcsnc.org Physical Education, Athletic Director
Billy Salyers bsalyers@rcsnc.org English
Donna Scofield dscofield@rcsnc.org Science
Amie Sessoms asessoms@rcsnc.org English
Kara Sims karas@rcsnc.org Math
Betty Smith bsmith@rcsnc.org Administrative Assistant
Angela Suttle asuttle@rcsnc.org Child Nutrition
Haley Suttle haleys@rcsnc.org Career Technical Education
Tim Torvinen ttorvinen@rcsnc.org Principal
Neil Van Dyke nvandyke@rcsnc.org McNair Staff
Londa Von Weter vonweter@rcsnc.org ESL
Leslie Wall lesliew@rcsnc.org McNair Staff
Julie Waters jwaters@rcsnc.org Teacher Assistant
Brittany Watts bwatts@rcsnc.org Child Nutrition
Todd Whitley twhitley@rcsnc.org Social Studies
Carol Womick cwomick@rcsnc.org World Languages